On-Course Facilities

Royal Pines Golf Course

Stay where you play

Easy access to the heart of the Gold Coast

Resort Fun

The 2019 Australian Junior Age Division Golf Championship has a new venue – Royal Pines Resort on the beautiful Gold Coast in Queensland.   This is a brilliant destination for junior golfers and their families and Royal Pines boasts five tennis courts, a well-equipped gym, a heated pool and, for the children, a splash-happy water park and a playground along with several restaurants to suit all tastes.  All this alongside 27 holes which hosts the country’s best players at the Australian PGA Championship.

Discounts on accommodation for all playing families. What an amazing experience!!

Players and Families in the The 2019 Australian Junior Age Division Golf Championship are entitles to a Discount on room rates. Plus, the RACV Royal Pines Resort has kindly extended the discounted rates from the 4th until the 21st April for any guests looking for a longer stay pre and post championship.

To Book at the discount rate, please follow the link below. But – Please be aware of the following instructions passed onto us from the resort:

When booking online, please select 2 adults only, and then add the children (up to 2) in the comments section only.  The rooms at RACV Royal Pines are set up with a maximum of 3 adults per room. Because the booking link does not recognise children and won’t allow any bookings if you try to add 2 extra people. You can have up to 2 adult and 2 children in one twin room, but simply book for 2 adults and add the kids in the comments.

If you get stuck you can still call reservations and quote “Junior age division championships” and receive the same rates if booking over the phone.

Book Now

Ross Street, Benowa, Queensland, 4217
Toll Free: 1800 886 880
T: +61 7 5597 8700
E: enquiriesroyalpines@racv.com.au


Play Where the Pro’s Play

The Australian PGA Championship is back at RACV Royal Pines Resort, on the Gold Coast in Queensland from 29 November – 2 December. Marc Leishman will headline a stellar list of Australian and international players who will compete for the Joe Kirkwood Cup.